EVENTS    |    ABOUT US    |    CONTACT    |    LIBRARY      Find Us On Facebook social twitter Instagram icon Kawartha Conservation On LinkedIn 

image

Information about your watershed

Details about forests, wetlands, water quality, and water quantity, including watershed grades.

Learn More

image

Shoreline protection

Adding native plants with deep roots have many benefits, such as reducing erosion, providing wildlife habitat, and contributing to water quality.

Learn More

water quality sampling

Lake Management Planning

Science-based plans for protecting lakes and watersheds are taking place across the Kawarthas.

Learn More

 
Conservation Ontario Logo Kawartha Conservation is one of 36 Conservation Authorities operating in Ontario

HIGHLIGHTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Saturday, April 01, 2017
2
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Sunday, April 02, 2017
3
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Monday, April 03, 2017
4
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Tuesday, April 04, 2017
5
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Wednesday, April 05, 2017
6
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Thursday, April 06, 2017
7
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Friday, April 07, 2017
8
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Saturday, April 08, 2017
9
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Sunday, April 09, 2017
10
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Monday, April 10, 2017
11
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Tuesday, April 11, 2017
12
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Wednesday, April 12, 2017
13
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Thursday, April 13, 2017
14
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Friday, April 14, 2017
15
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Saturday, April 15, 2017
16
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Sunday, April 16, 2017
17
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Monday, April 17, 2017
18
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Tuesday, April 18, 2017
19
07:00 PM
Purple Woods Conservation Area, East Oshawa, Canada
07:00 PM
Purple Woods Conservation Area, East Oshawa, Canada
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Wednesday, April 19, 2017
20
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Thursday, April 20, 2017
21
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Friday, April 21, 2017
22
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Saturday, April 22, 2017
23
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Sunday, April 23, 2017
24
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Monday, April 24, 2017
25
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Tuesday, April 25, 2017
26
No Image
02:00 PM
Kawartha Coinservation Board Room, Lindsay, Canada
Kawartha Conservation Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
No Image
12:00 AM
Nogies Creek Area
Date :  Wednesday, April 26, 2017
27
28
29
30